Sunday, December 14, 2008

"Merry Christmas, mothaf*ckas"

Christmas is a little early here @ Write For Freedom, thanks to Chop Steak down in Austin, TX. After taking a year off, he's back with his annual Christmas mixtape of songs that jammed hard throughout the year.

Check out his blog to download the mixtape. Also, see the track listing below:

  1. N*E*R*D - Everyone Nose
  2. Shawty Lo - They Know (Remix) (f. Ludacris, Young Jeezy, Plies, Lil’ Wayne)
  3. Dwele - Body Rock
  4. Bun B - Underground Thang (f. Pimp C & Chamillionaire)
  5. Innerlude: Mistletoe Jam
  6. Heltah Skeltah - Smack Muzik (f. Flood)
  7. Outkast - Da Art of Storytellin’ Pt. 4 (f. Marsha Ambrosius)
  8. Bishop Lamont - Everyday
  9. Erykah Badu - Honey
  10. The Game - Ya Heard (f. Ludacris)
  11. Black Milk - Try
  12. M.I.A. - Paper Planes (f. Bun B)
  13. John Legend - Green Light (f. Andre3000)
  14. Z-Ro & Trae - Who’s Tha Man
  15. John Brown - Lay The Pipeline (Sarah Palin)
  16. Overlude: My President is…
  17. Young Jeezy - My President (f. Nas)
  18. T.I. - Live Your Life (f. Rhianna)
  19. Plies - Bust It Baby Pt. 2 (f. Ne-Yo)
  20. Lil’ Wayne - Let The Beat Build
  21. Extralude: NYE
  22. Foreign Exchange - Take Off The Blues (f. Darien Brockington)
  23. The Roots - Rising Up (f. Chrisette Michele & Wale)
  24. Fonzworth Bentley - Everybody (f. Andre3000 & Kanye West)
  25. Outerlude: Peace, Pole
I'm telling you right now, his mixtapes piss excellence - the songs are masterfully blended and the interludes are actually worth listening to. And I'm not just saying that because I'd supplied drops for previous mixtapes, HAHA.

So go on over to and cop that isht plz. I SAID GO!

0 bugged out: